(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rebecca | Source: Uncategorized | November 7, 2018
I had a great experience with Dr. Ayoub. He and his staff were always kind, informative, accommodating, and prompt to respond. I felt very comfortable with his professionalism and knowledge. My surgery and recovery went very well and I am pleased with my results.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Frances S. | Source: Uncategorized |
THE BEST. I can’t speak highly enough about the overall experience when in the office and expert hands of Dr. Ayoub. Professionalism to the highest degree with the same level of skill and expertise. I had many consultations with several surgeons prior to Dr. Ayoub, and after my visit with Dr. Ayoub I just knew that he was my surgeon. Dr. Ayoub and his staff are beyond wonderful.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cena | Source: Uncategorized |
My overall experience with Dr. Ayoub, Amber PA, and the staff was excellent. I had seen him for a breast reduction and from the first consult to my 7-week post-op visit, the staff was very friendly and professional. At each visit, they would ask if I had any questions or concerns and would take the time to answer. Dr. Ayoub is very knowledgeable in his field and makes sure the end results not only satisfied my expectations but also fit my body type. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayoub and his staff
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Laura S. | Source: Uncategorized | July 21, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are beyond wonderful. I had a breast reduction and I am so happy with my results. I look and feel so much better. I had several other consultations and Dr. Ayoub is the only Plastic Surgeon I felt 100% satisfied with when I left his office. Amber took the time to explain the entire procedure from beginning to end so I went in to surgery feeling confident. I highly recommend Dr. Ayoub and his staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amanda K. | Source: Google Reviews | August 18, 2018
From day 1, they ALL have been nothing but amazing!!! I can honestly say I made the best choice when it came to using them for my procedure.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from kfender101 | Source: Realself | August 3, 2018
I recently went to Dr. Ayoub and his staff for a bilateral breast reduction and I couldn't be happier with my decision. Right from the start Selena, Amber and Dr. Ayoub go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, welcome and understand everything about your procedure. They explained everything to me in great detail and were sure to answer any of my questions no matter how small they seemed. The procedure went wonderful and recovery was easier than expected. My results were beyond my expectations and the size was exactly what was described to me at my consultation. Dr. Ayoub and his staff are the best around and I would recommend them to anyone! So happy with my experience here.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mimi | Source: Uncategorized | July 22, 2018
The decision to seek care was not an easy one. From the initial appointment to follow-up post surgery was made so easy by Dr Ayoub and his staff. The online visit summary to the appointment reminders were all so very helpful. I feel 100% confident in my choice of Dr Ayoub.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jayne J. | Source: Uncategorized | July 17, 2018
Dr. Ayoub is an excellent doctor. He was very thorough in discussing my situation. He and his staff answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My surgery was very successful. I couldn't be happier. The staff is so friendly. I enjoyed working with them.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from carol68138 | Source: Realself | July 11, 2018
The hardest decision I’ve ever had to make, was preventative breast removal with reconstruction. I’m truely grateful for Dr. Ayoub and his staff. The level of care and support they’ve provided through this journey exceeded all my expectations. Thank You!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brittany D. | Source: Google Reviews | July 2, 2018
Dr. Ayoub is an amazing surgeon. He is honest about to what to expect and his abilities. I highly recommend him. He did an amazing job!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kristi | June 27, 2018
I had a breast augmentation done a year ago by a different plastic surgeon. I was not happy with the results. My implants were slowly going under my armpits. i found Dr. Ayoub and he did my second breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results. I highly recommend him. He does an excellent job. I didn't have any complications and my breasts look amazing!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Becca B. | Source: Yelp | May 24, 2018
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Ayoub and the staff at Westfield Plastic Surgery. Not only do I get to be a patient of theirs but I also get the joy of working with them in the operating room! The trust I have in Dr. Ayoub and his work is what made me become one of their patients. When someone has so much passion for what they do, you can’t help but love being a part of it! The good times that we have in the operating room changing lives makes me proud to know the people at Westfield Plastic Surgery and so grateful for all they do! It is so comforting to see Dr. Ayoub and Amber truly taking their time and making sure everything is perfect while in the operating room. I would recommend Dr. Ayoub and his team to ANYONE looking for anything from teeth whitening to laser hair removal to aesthetic surgery. Thank you Dr. Ayoub, Amber W.-PA, and team for all you do!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kelsie C. | Source: Google Reviews | May 9, 2018
I loved Dr. Ayoub & staff from the moment I met them in my consultation. I had several other consultations and hes the only Plastic Surgeon I felt 100% satisfied with when I left his office. His entire team is amazing, from the receptionist to nurse practitioner Amber. You can tell Dr. Ayoub is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. I'm 7 weeks post op from my breast augmentation/tummy tuck and I couldn't be happier with my results!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Monica L. | Source: Google Reviews | April 30, 2018
I made the decision to have a tummy tuck because after three pregnancies I was left with excess skin, I had a very bad scar above my bellybutton and I had problems with my pelvis. I was visiting several surgeons. I think everyone in the Omaha area and when I had my appointment with dr.Nagi T. Ayoub, I knew that he was the one what I liked most about Nagi was that from the beginning he tells you things as they are all the staff is too friendly at all times dr.Ayoub is very profecional the Where I do the surgery, I'm really surprised I had another surgery with another surgeon here in Omaha and the truth was not anything professional but with Dr.Ayoub it was incredible, the best decision I made in my life. My surgery was 02/20/18 the most important impressive results, painlesssurgery like inever fell pain the same day back home I can say that I really did not have to take medicine for pain to be honest I never felt pain nothing just desconfor for not being able to walk right that in this surgery is completely normal I do not know what method dr.Nagi used but I had a very fast recovery the week I was already doing everything like my chores like cooking all things mommy do except for carrying weight or being able to walk completely straight ...im so happy with my results I can say that if you are thinking about cosmetic surgery visit Dr.Nagi T.Ayoub you will not regret ... Latinas visit Dr.Nagi T. Ayoub is an incredible surgeon best in Omaha in my opinion
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Payton.f | Source: Realself | April 25, 2018
I made the decision to have a breast reduction after years of suffering with back pain along with emotional damage from how I was treated by people around me. I always told myself that I wanted to wait until after I had children so I could get the opportunity to breast feed my children with no difficulties. This no longer became a logical plan for when the weight of my breast was causing me back pain along with other issues. With the recommendation of my Primary Care Physician I had a consult with Dr. Ayoub. This consult made me feel at ease with my decision of having the breast reduction preformed. Dr. Ayoub and his staff answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with moving forward with the procedure. Before I had the surgery performed Dr. Ayoub met with me at 3 different times to ensure that this was the right procedure for me and to make sure all my questions were answered. After surgery during my post-op period everything healed great. I no longer have back pain and I truly feel confident and comfortable in my body. I am so thankful for everything Dr. Ayoub and his staff have done for me. I highly recommend to anyone considering to have a breast reduction to see Dr. Ayoub!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Natasha | Source: Uncategorized | January 16, 2016
I received the best care from Dr. Ayoub and his staff. Such a great surgeon and wonderful bedside manor. He made my breast cancer surgery experience so much better. What an amazing group of people

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sandie A. | Source: Uncategorized | June 11, 2016
Dr. Ayoub has very good bedside care. He makes you feel at ease. He took grade care explaining what was going on. I will always love him and his staff for the care I was giving. I would always recommend him and to anyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dianne | Source: Uncategorized | October 31, 2017
My overall experience with Dr. Ayoub was excellent. He is very understanding, took time to explain everything and made sure I understood the procedure. His staff is very friendly and helpful and I really felt at ease.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Uncategorized | March 16, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his staff were all very willing to listen to my concerns and assist me to meet my needs. Any questions that I had were answered timely and in a way that was easy to understand. Their compassion and professionalism are top notch. Very caring group. I would highly recommend Dr.Ayoub at the Westfield Plastic Surgery Center for your needs!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from April E. | Source: Uncategorized | March 20, 2018
In mid 2018 i was put on a 5 pound weight restriction by my spine Dr. I wanted to know if a breast reduction would be helpful. I was a large size E. Also I needed to know if my insurance would pay for the surgery. My copay for visits to a specialists is $50 . I paid the copay when I went for the consultation. When the insurance agreed to pay for the surgery. Dr Ayoub's office refunded my copay. My insurance covered everything minus the deductible. Dr. Ayoub, and his staff are Phenomenal.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ashley F. | Source: Uncategorized | April 1, 2018
My surgery went well and all my questions were answered. I'm healing very well I didn't think I would be as mobile as I am few restrictions and I'm able to return to work Monday. I already noticed less back pain very pleased with my results.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ruth D. | Source: Uncategorized | April 5, 2018
I had a condition on my chin and was referred to Dr. Ayoub by my primary care physician. He and his entire staff were so very professional, kind and caring . His treatment was highly effective and I would certainly recommend him to anyone.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Terra G. | Source: Uncategorized | April 6, 2018
I highly recommend Dr. Ayoub. I was interested in having a breast reduction but fearful because I have pre-existing medical issues that place me at high risk for surgery. Dr. Ayoub was caring and took a comprehensive approach to ensure my safety. Dr. Ayoub did not turn me away but instead took the time to consult with my health care team and educate me on all risks and concerns. My surgery was a success and I cannot describe how much better I feel and look!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Christopher B. | Source: Uncategorized | April 12, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his entire staff were very courteous and professional in all stages of my pre-op, surgical procedure,and follow-ups. He readily answered my questions and at no time seemed to talk down to me. During the procedure, when I needed more local anesthesia, he did not hesitate to provide the medication, keeping in mind the toxic level of the med and not to exceed that level. His assistant, Selena, was exceptionally friendly and personable.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from CS | Source: Uncategorized | April 19, 2018
I said a prayer and my prayer was answered!! With all the many choices of plastic surgeons in Nebraska I Thank God he lead me to find Dr. Nagi Ayoub who corrected a previous Brachyoplasty surgery I had by another Surgeon that left me with wide scares the same amount of saggy arm fat. Dr. Nagi Ayoub put a lot of love and an extra two hours total of four hours into my surgery he also lipoed symmetrically amazingly! Dr.Nagi takes pride in his work it shows! I'm happy!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jennifer K. | Source: Google Reviews | April 15, 2018
I can not explain fully how this man, this Doctor changed my life! I had a very large mass on the left side of my stomach due to multiple surgeries. Went through the surgery with no expectations other than removal of the mass. Actually the initial cut was going to be curved on the right side. Post-op shower I bawled. He didn't just remove the mass. He also made a straight cut!! Post-op appointment both my husband and I cried with joy! I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from cdgasman | Source: Realself | April 11, 2018
Dr. Ayoub is a very competent and caring physician. He explained everything to me in pre-op visit, and answered ALL of my questions to my satisfaction. During the procedure, when I needed more local anesthesia injected into the sites, he readily supplied it, while keeping in mind the maximum, non-toxic, doses allowed of that particular local anesthetic. I am handicapped and since I was woozy/unsteady after the procedure, he personally took me to the men's room and made sure that I was safe before stepping outside for my privacy. All of his staff is very friendly and accommodating with Selena leading the way as my primary nurse.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Terrag23 | Source: Realself | April 5, 2018
Dr. Ayoub performed my breast reduction surgery and my results were amazing! I was considered high risk due to pre-exsisting medical conditions so I was fearful. Dr. Ayoub was very knowledgeable as he put my safety first and took the time needed to make sure my risks were minimized. I will be forever grateful to him and his staff for their great care.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from StellaSndt5 | Source: Realself | March 16, 2018
My girls needed some help. I came across Nagi and instantly new he was the one! I had some surgeries where I was felt totally taken advantage of. They did not take time with me and I felt like they used me as an experiment and had awful results. Nagi and I talked and he took me in the right direction with a breast reduction and lift and never left my side. Never, not once, did I feel worried....

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from niecer29 | Source: Realself | March 15, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his staff were all very willing to listen to my concerns and assist me to meet my needs. Any questions that I had were answered timely and in a way that was easy to understand. Their compassion and professionalism are top notch. Very caring group. I would highly recommend Dr.Ayoub at the Westfield Plastic Surgery Center for your needs!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Vanwily01 | Source: Realself | March 14, 2018
I can not explain fully how this man, this Doctor changed my life! Due to multiple surgeries beginning at the tender age of 7 weeks old. My scars not only left me with poor circulation, but also a large mass on my left side. After I was fully dried of from my shower, preparation for wearing jeans and yoga pants began. First I would bandage my longest scar on my right side. That scar alone was reopened twice. Thus low blood circulation and little to no feeling. I would then wrap around an ace bandage to compress the mass. Even wearing baggy clothes the bandage and wrap would begin to rub, hurt and cause stomach aches. Even wearing yoga pants and running errands or going to the grocery store if not prepared correctly, lead to rubbing and eventually bleeding around and on the scar. Wearing jeans was a nightmare. Wearing fitted clothing, yea no. Swimsuits what are those?! Fitted Maxi Dresses or skirts, forget about it. I finally got the courage to do something about it. A year before I began to visit several Plastic Surgeons. I was told by each Doctor that the consultation was free. But, if I wanted to submit a claim to my insurance company, there would be a fee. My family doctor recommended Dr. Ayoub. I felt at ease with the nurses, that's always a plus. And then I met him. He talked to me like a person, not just a paycheck. He did explain in detail that the consultation was free. Submitting through insurance would require a fee due to the paper work that would be drawn up, submitted and talk to insurance agent if they had further questions. Told me the total cost and he would not perform the surgery until I quit smoking for at least 6 months. I knew walking out of his office that he was going to be my surgeon! I had so much confidence in him that I quit smoking after 30 years. And the end of March 2018 I will be 1 year smoke free!! Dr. Ayoub explained the plan and because how all of the scars were at the cut would most likely be more a huge curve on my right side. That was not a deal breaker for me. I just wanted the mass to be removed. During my first shower post-op I saw that he was an artistic genius! The mass was totally gone and as an added bonus, the cut was perfectly straight. I bawled like a baby. Post-op appointment, I bawled again. Constantly thanking him for changing my life after 44 year's! Dr. Ayoub never gloated or acted any different, even after making a perfect cut! Not only did I tell my friends about him. I showed them the before pictures on my phone. Needless to say they were shocked. Then I lifted my shirt and showed them my stomach! There wasn't a dry eye amongst us. I can't wait until my pictures are on his website!! And yes, I will be going back to him for further procedures. I feel like he saved my life because he gave me the drive to stop smoking.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kylie D. | Source: Google Reviews | December 1, 2017
I had be debating a breast augmentation for five years, after consulting with Dr. Ayoub and having simulations done I felt comfortable to proceed. I couldn’t be more happy with my results! It’s scary going in for an elective surgery, but Dr. Ayoub, Amber, and staff put those nerves at ease. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tricia H. | Source: Google Reviews | November 6, 2017
Every single person that works there from front desk to operating room are AMAZING!! They are without a doubt the best. Always about the patient and provide the best after care. I have no regrets for choosing them. A+++++++ Highly recommended

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jamie P. | Source: Yelp | October 3, 2017
Dr Ayoub was referred to me for my son 6 years ago by his primary care physician.  My son was lacking confidence for many years before Ayoub performed surgery. His results are amazing and still are 6 years later! About 4 months ago Dr Ayoub performed a breast augmentation on me.  Results are amazing as well! I wanted a natural look as I'm very petite.  The results are everything I dreamed of with no complications!  He gave me confidence I've never had.  I honestly feel more like a woman! Dr Ayoub cares about his patients, they're just not a number to him.  He spends time with them and any question you ask is answered honestly! I refer him to many....He's "hands down the best in Omaha!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kristin K. | Source: Yelp | September 12, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. Having any type of elective surgery is a hard decision, but after talking to Dr. Ayoub my decision was easy. I had surgery and love my results!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sandi W. | Source: Google Reviews | August 10, 2017
Dr. Ayoub performed surgery to remove cancer cells from my husbands forehead. Great care both before and after the surgery and we are very pleased with his care, the interactions with him and his staff. We are very pleased with the results of his procedure.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Janita H. | Source: Realself | August 3, 2017
Nagi was fantastic! My surgery was great and everything went so smooth. I was very happy with my BA results.... Amber & Audrey were very informative and friendly throughout my entire consultation, pre-op, and post-op. I would definitely recommend Nagi Ayoub for your PS needs!!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Holly P. | Source: Google Reviews | July 17, 2017
I had a procedure done by Dr Ayoub. It was a great experience with a great outcome. My surgery has given me more confidence and a youthful appearance. I highly recommend Dr Ayoub.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sarah J. | Source: Google Reviews | July 3, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing. From my very first appointment they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. You can tell they truly care about their patients. They always answered all of my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. I am so happy with my results and I would recommend Westfield to anyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sarah J. | Source: Yelp | June 28, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and they are so welcoming. They answered all my questions I had even when I called in after my surgery. I am so happy with my results and would recommend Westfield to anyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tami F. | Source: Yelp | June 24, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his entire staff are amazing. I could not be more happy with the service they provided. Prior to my breast augmentation, I visited with several plastic surgeons. None of them compared to Dr. Ayoub. He personally explained the process to me. He was attentive and answered all of the many questions I had. He went above and beyond what any other surgeon had to ensure that I would be happy with my breast augmentation. Not only are Dr. Ayoub and his staff wonderful to deal with, but his work is phenomenal! I am so happy with my breast augmentation. They turned out beautiful. I would highly (HIGHLY!!) recommend Westfield Plastic Surgery Center to everyone.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from okrina | Source: Realself | June 2, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are wonderful, kind & caring. I had a growth removed from my upper eye lid/eye brow area & the results are amazing. His workmanship is incredible! I asked if he likes what he does (for a living) and without hesitation his immediate response was "Everyday". It was a simple, honest answer from him and yet that one word response spoke volumes to me. How could I ask for anything more from the physician caring for me! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Fin2974 | Source: Realself | May 18, 2017
I am so happy after the mommymakeover with Dr Ayuob. I visited other Plastic surgery and told me bad expectation about repair my body. I found Dr Ayoub and my abdomen and breast look AMAZING! Happy ! *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from sarahjk0704 | Source: Realself | May 13, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed during your consultation and pre op/post op. I called with questions before my surgery and they never hesitated to call me back or even have me come in to the office to make sure I had all of my questions answered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ayoub and I look forward to working with him and his staff again. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy M. | Source: Yelp | April 26, 2017
When I decided to move ahead with my Breast Augmentation surgery - I performed a lot of research. When I visited Dr. Ayoub and his staff for my consultation - they were so attentive and answered ALL of my questions (and then some)! I proceeded to have my surgery and couldn't be happier!! Dr. Ayoub's work is nothing but perfection and his Physician Assistant (Amber) made sure that my recovery process went flawless - calling me TWICE after surgery to make sure I was doing well! Dr. Ayoub and Amber make a GREAT team along with the rest of their office staff!! I couldn't be more impressed with the surgery and treatment I received from Westfield Plastic Surgery Center!! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AmyMeissner | Source: Realself | April 26, 2017
I had been considering Breast Augmentation surgery for about 3 years. After I had lost weight my breasts had not retained the shape and size they had before. I began researching surgeons to perform a Breast Augmentation surgery. I had known Dr. Ayoub through accquaintances and reviewed his work on his website. When I scheduled my consultation and had my initial visit - Dr. Ayoub and his office staff took the time to explain the procedure in its entirety and answer ALL of my questions. They did not rush me and took the time to make sure that the sizing was appropriate for my body type AND my personality. After my surgical procedure - Dr. Ayoub's Physician's Assistant (Amber) called me TWICE to check on my recovery, make sure I was doing well and made sure I felt confident in the recovery process. When I did call the office and left a message - I received a call back within 2 hours! This made me feel that I was more than a patient - I was a real person to them - that they were invested in me as a person!! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shantel R. | Source: Yelp | April 10, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff were wonderful. They were recommended to me by another Doctor, and they certainly made me feel comfortable from the start. I had surgery, and I am quite pleased with everything. I would recommend them to anyone. *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from srodgers123 | Source: Realself | April 10, 2017
I had back pain all of my life, and desperately needed a breast reduction. My OB Doctor recommended Dr. Ayoub and his staff, and I was extremely comfortable with all of them on my first visit. He and his staff did a great job with minimal scars, and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. I would recommend them to anyone. SR *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy K. | Source: Yelp | March 21, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing! If you need breast reconstruction this is the doctor you need to see. He did an amazing job. Highly, highly recommend! *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from stelatta | Source: Realself | January 15, 2017
I went in to Dr Ayoub for a liposuction revision... After an amazing consultation where I felt heard and my concerns understood. I scheduled my surgery. Today I'm two weeks post op.. So I can't speak to my end results yet except to say I already see the difference though I still have a bit of swelling, everything looks amazing. I did a liposuction of my trunk... But I wanted to write this review to speak to my pain and bruising... With my previous liposuction I had major bruising, with Dr ayoub, I had minimum to no bruising it was incredible. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Finthia P. | Source: Google Reviews | August 1, 2016
I had an appointment with Dr Nagi and [he] was so professional about my case. I was frustrated because other surgery plastic doctor[s] told me [to have] bad expectation[s] for my diastasis and Dr Nagi no[t] only gave me confiden[ce] about his work ..he showed me case[s] like my problem and the before and after[s] are incredible. ..highly recommend this place and Dr. Nagi. Just ready [to] finish nurs[ing] my baby and i will do my mommy makeover ☺ *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from hes14795 | Source: Realself | February 12, 2016
The reason I wanted a breast reduction is that I uncomfortable on a daily basis. My breast were heavy and my back and neck area were tense all the time. I would have rashes under my breast all summer long. I went from a DDD to a D cup and I feel great. Love the way they feel and look. Thanks to Dr. Ayoub and his staff. *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
On a scale of 1-10, Dr. Ayoub is a 100! Back in 2002 I had a breast augmentation performed by a different surgeon in Omaha. I wasn't unhappy with the the surgery but I never really loved how my breasts looked. I had the usual post breastfeeding sagging and stretch marks so getting the implants was not only a cosmetic thing for me but also a self-esteem booster. In 2009 my husband and I had a little girl and I decided to go ahead and breastfeed even though I had implants. After 2 years of breastfeeding, my breasts took on complete distortion. One side had deflated nearly completely and both sides had capsular contracture making them look awful. I initially went to the surgeon who performed my initial breast aug and wasn't entirely happy with our consultation. So I did a little research and made a list of doctors to visit. On my list was Dr. Ayoub. After my first consult with him, I felt completely at ease. He told me I would need to have my old implants removed, new ones put in, and a lift. We discussed scarring from a lift and he explained the lollipop incision. The idea did not sound appealing but in having our discussion I realized the scarring would be better than not being able to wear a swimsuit (I hadn't worn a swimsuit for 3 years due to the look of my breasts). So, at 38 years old and ten years later, Dr. Ayoub performed my second breast augmentation with a lift. It's been 10 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier! My breasts look 10 times better than they did after my first surgery even though I have the lollipop scarring. I decided to switch from saline to silicone the second time around which was an excellent decision. Dr. Ayoub made my breasts look natural in and out of clothes. I finally feel like I have something to be proud of even after breastfeeding 3 children over the course of 20 years. Did someone say swimsuit shopping? Thank you, Dr. Ayoub!!! B.D.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
I am a full time nurse, mother, and wife. I never took the time to take care of myself.  I was extremely overweight, out of energy, and low on self esteem. I knew I had to fix it. I made a decision to change my life Through healthy lifestyle changes, consisting of nothing more than a healthy diet, exercise and determination; I was able to lose 116 pounds.  I felt great, but something was still missing. With all of the changes my body had gone through with my pregnancies and weight loss, I had issues with saggy, excess skin. That is why made the decision to have plastic surgery. I came to Dr. Ayoub because of his reputation and vast experience, and I knew he would take excellent care of me. My first office visit was an in depth consultation where he took time to examine the areas of concern and establish a plan. Together we decided on tummy tuck and breast lift, otherwise known as "Mommy Makeover."  Dr. Ayoub and his staff took me through every step of the plan, and made me feel at ease with the process. The day of surgery went well. The hospital staff and anesthesia providers made my stay very comfortable. During my recovery, Dr. Ayoub and his nurses were always available. Anytime I called the office, a nurse would answer right away and help me with any questions I had. The results of my surgery are better than anything I could have imagined. I have never, in my life, felt this good about my body. I look and feel beautiful. Dr. Ayoub is a true artist. I could never thank him and his staff enough for all they have done for me. I recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery to think of Dr. Ayoub. Talent, experience, and a personal touch is what Dr. Ayoub and his team have to offer. I will be forever grateful. L.T.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
As a registered nurse, I appreciate both Dr. Ayoub's skill and professionalism. I have always been more than pleased with the results from my botox and filler treatments. I have recommended him without reservations to many friends and will continue to do so. M.V.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from WDTC | Source: Realself | December 15, 2015
I had several surgeries to try and equal out the difference in size of my breasts and the first couple didn't turn out very well. I kept researching and researching and went to lots of plastic surgeons and then I finally found Dr. Ayoub. Dr. Ayoub went through the whole process of what we needed to do in order to fix the problems. He is an outstanding surgeon and I am thankful I found him. If anyone is looking for a surgeon in the Omaha, Nebraska area, I would highly recommend you make and appointment for a consultation with Dr. Ayoub. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from cally.shepherd | Source: Realself | October 21, 2015
I had an arm lift, breast lift and liposuction on my thighs. The liposuction was very painful. It's almost 3 months post-op and my thighs still hurt a bit. I barely felt any pain with my arm lift and breast lift. Everyone told me how painful it would be, but I had no issues. I plan on doing more! :) *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tory M | Source: Realself | September 22, 2015
I'm 46 years old that walked like sn older woman. My breast were so large that it was causing me walked hunched over shoulders drooping. I have had two neck surgeries and looking at having more surgeries. I was feeling defeated and embarrass by my supposed assets. But with the help of Dr. Ayoub, I'm walking and feeling like a new person. I don't have to try always remind myself to walk tall and ignore my bra is uncomfortable. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nancy F. | Source: Google Reviews | June 2, 2015
My experience with Dr. Naigi Ayoub was excellent. I would highly recommend this physician and office to any one looking for a physician for any type of plastic Surgery needs. *Individual results may vary