(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from okrina | Source: Realself | June 2, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are wonderful, kind & caring. I had a growth removed from my upper eye lid/eye brow area & the results are amazing. His workmanship is incredible! I asked if he likes what he does (for a living) and without hesitation his immediate response was "Everyday". It was a simple, honest answer from him and yet that one word response spoke volumes to me. How could I ask for anything more from the physician caring for me! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Fin2974 | Source: Realself | May 18, 2017
I am so happy after the mommymakeover with Dr Ayuob. I visited other Plastic surgery and told me bad expectation about repair my body. I found Dr Ayoub and my abdomen and breast look AMAZING! Happy ! *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from sarahjk0704 | Source: Realself | May 13, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed during your consultation and pre op/post op. I called with questions before my surgery and they never hesitated to call me back or even have me come in to the office to make sure I had all of my questions answered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ayoub and I look forward to working with him and his staff again. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy M. | Source: Yelp | April 26, 2017
When I decided to move ahead with my Breast Augmentation surgery - I performed a lot of research. When I visited Dr. Ayoub and his staff for my consultation - they were so attentive and answered ALL of my questions (and then some)! I proceeded to have my surgery and couldn't be happier!! Dr. Ayoub's work is nothing but perfection and his Physician Assistant (Amber) made sure that my recovery process went flawless - calling me TWICE after surgery to make sure I was doing well! Dr. Ayoub and Amber make a GREAT team along with the rest of their office staff!! I couldn't be more impressed with the surgery and treatment I received from Westfield Plastic Surgery Center!! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AmyMeissner | Source: Realself | April 26, 2017
I had been considering Breast Augmentation surgery for about 3 years. After I had lost weight my breasts had not retained the shape and size they had before. I began researching surgeons to perform a Breast Augmentation surgery. I had known Dr. Ayoub through accquaintances and reviewed his work on his website. When I scheduled my consultation and had my initial visit - Dr. Ayoub and his office staff took the time to explain the procedure in its entirety and answer ALL of my questions. They did not rush me and took the time to make sure that the sizing was appropriate for my body type AND my personality. After my surgical procedure - Dr. Ayoub's Physician's Assistant (Amber) called me TWICE to check on my recovery, make sure I was doing well and made sure I felt confident in the recovery process. When I did call the office and left a message - I received a call back within 2 hours! This made me feel that I was more than a patient - I was a real person to them - that they were invested in me as a person!! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shantel R. | Source: Yelp | April 10, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff were wonderful. They were recommended to me by another Doctor, and they certainly made me feel comfortable from the start. I had surgery, and I am quite pleased with everything. I would recommend them to anyone. *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from srodgers123 | Source: Realself | April 10, 2017
I had back pain all of my life, and desperately needed a breast reduction. My OB Doctor recommended Dr. Ayoub and his staff, and I was extremely comfortable with all of them on my first visit. He and his staff did a great job with minimal scars, and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. I would recommend them to anyone. SR *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy K. | Source: Yelp | March 21, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing! If you need breast reconstruction this is the doctor you need to see. He did an amazing job. Highly, highly recommend! *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from stelatta | Source: Realself | January 15, 2017
I went in to Dr Ayoub for a liposuction revision... After an amazing consultation where I felt heard and my concerns understood. I scheduled my surgery. Today I'm two weeks post op.. So I can't speak to my end results yet except to say I already see the difference though I still have a bit of swelling, everything looks amazing. I did a liposuction of my trunk... But I wanted to write this review to speak to my pain and bruising... With my previous liposuction I had major bruising, with Dr ayoub, I had minimum to no bruising it was incredible. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Finthia P. | Source: Google Reviews | August 1, 2016
I had an appointment with Dr Nagi and [he] was so professional about my case. I was frustrated because other surgery plastic doctor[s] told me [to have] bad expectation[s] for my diastasis and Dr Nagi no[t] only gave me confiden[ce] about his work ..he showed me case[s] like my problem and the before and after[s] are incredible. ..highly recommend this place and Dr. Nagi. Just ready [to] finish nurs[ing] my baby and i will do my mommy makeover ☺ *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from hes14795 | Source: Realself | February 12, 2016
The reason I wanted a breast reduction is that I uncomfortable on a daily basis. My breast were heavy and my back and neck area were tense all the time. I would have rashes under my breast all summer long. I went from a DDD to a D cup and I feel great. Love the way they feel and look. Thanks to Dr. Ayoub and his staff. *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
On a scale of 1-10, Dr. Ayoub is a 100! Back in 2002 I had a breast augmentation performed by a different surgeon in Omaha. I wasn't unhappy with the the surgery but I never really loved how my breasts looked. I had the usual post breastfeeding sagging and stretch marks so getting the implants was not only a cosmetic thing for me but also a self-esteem booster. In 2009 my husband and I had a little girl and I decided to go ahead and breastfeed even though I had implants. After 2 years of breastfeeding, my breasts took on complete distortion. One side had deflated nearly completely and both sides had capsular contracture making them look awful. I initially went to the surgeon who performed my initial breast aug and wasn't entirely happy with our consultation. So I did a little research and made a list of doctors to visit. On my list was Dr. Ayoub. After my first consult with him, I felt completely at ease. He told me I would need to have my old implants removed, new ones put in, and a lift. We discussed scarring from a lift and he explained the lollipop incision. The idea did not sound appealing but in having our discussion I realized the scarring would be better than not being able to wear a swimsuit (I hadn't worn a swimsuit for 3 years due to the look of my breasts). So, at 38 years old and ten years later, Dr. Ayoub performed my second breast augmentation with a lift. It's been 10 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier! My breasts look 10 times better than they did after my first surgery even though I have the lollipop scarring. I decided to switch from saline to silicone the second time around which was an excellent decision. Dr. Ayoub made my breasts look natural in and out of clothes. I finally feel like I have something to be proud of even after breastfeeding 3 children over the course of 20 years. Did someone say swimsuit shopping? Thank you, Dr. Ayoub!!! B.D.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
I am a full time nurse, mother, and wife. I never took the time to take care of myself.  I was extremely overweight, out of energy, and low on self esteem. I knew I had to fix it. I made a decision to change my life Through healthy lifestyle changes, consisting of nothing more than a healthy diet, exercise and determination; I was able to lose 116 pounds.  I felt great, but something was still missing. With all of the changes my body had gone through with my pregnancies and weight loss, I had issues with saggy, excess skin. That is why made the decision to have plastic surgery. I came to Dr. Ayoub because of his reputation and vast experience, and I knew he would take excellent care of me. My first office visit was an in depth consultation where he took time to examine the areas of concern and establish a plan. Together we decided on tummy tuck and breast lift, otherwise known as "Mommy Makeover."  Dr. Ayoub and his staff took me through every step of the plan, and made me feel at ease with the process. The day of surgery went well. The hospital staff and anesthesia providers made my stay very comfortable. During my recovery, Dr. Ayoub and his nurses were always available. Anytime I called the office, a nurse would answer right away and help me with any questions I had. The results of my surgery are better than anything I could have imagined. I have never, in my life, felt this good about my body. I look and feel beautiful. Dr. Ayoub is a true artist. I could never thank him and his staff enough for all they have done for me. I recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery to think of Dr. Ayoub. Talent, experience, and a personal touch is what Dr. Ayoub and his team have to offer. I will be forever grateful. L.T.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
As a registered nurse, I appreciate both Dr. Ayoub's skill and professionalism. I have always been more than pleased with the results from my botox and filler treatments. I have recommended him without reservations to many friends and will continue to do so. M.V.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from WDTC | Source: Realself | December 15, 2015
I had several surgeries to try and equal out the difference in size of my breasts and the first couple didn't turn out very well. I kept researching and researching and went to lots of plastic surgeons and then I finally found Dr. Ayoub. Dr. Ayoub went through the whole process of what we needed to do in order to fix the problems. He is an outstanding surgeon and I am thankful I found him. If anyone is looking for a surgeon in the Omaha, Nebraska area, I would highly recommend you make and appointment for a consultation with Dr. Ayoub. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from cally.shepherd | Source: Realself | October 21, 2015
I had an arm lift, breast lift and liposuction on my thighs. The liposuction was very painful. It's almost 3 months post-op and my thighs still hurt a bit. I barely felt any pain with my arm lift and breast lift. Everyone told me how painful it would be, but I had no issues. I plan on doing more! :) *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tory M | Source: Realself | September 22, 2015
I'm 46 years old that walked like sn older woman. My breast were so large that it was causing me walked hunched over shoulders drooping. I have had two neck surgeries and looking at having more surgeries. I was feeling defeated and embarrass by my supposed assets. But with the help of Dr. Ayoub, I'm walking and feeling like a new person. I don't have to try always remind myself to walk tall and ignore my bra is uncomfortable. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nancy F. | Source: Google Reviews | June 2, 2015
My experience with Dr. Naigi Ayoub was excellent. I would highly recommend this physician and office to any one looking for a physician for any type of plastic Surgery needs. *Individual results may vary