(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brianna L. | Source: Google Reviews | August 8, 2019
Dr. Ayoub and his team are top notch! His PA and nurses made me feel comfortable after my first visit. Dr. Ayoub's work is impeccable and I feel like his attention to detail is something unmatched. Thank you!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jessica W. | Source: Google Reviews | August 6, 2019
My experience has been awesome there. Amber rocks! she’s so nice and helpful! Everyone is just so wonderful there. Dr. Ayoub is great and did an awesome job with my procedure! I’m very happy with my results!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kylie P. | Source: Yelp | July 26, 2019
I can not thank Dr. Ayoub, Amber, and Audrey enough for the kindness and patience they showed me. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Westfield Plastic Surgery Center!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Maydoran P. | Source: Uncategorized | July 6, 2019
Dr. Ayoub, Amber and the rest of his team are the best!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jamie | Source: Uncategorized | June 27, 2019
Had rhinoplasty a few months ago, and every single part of the process from the consultation to the post op check up was a wonderful experience. The entire staff was amazing. I always felt like I was talking to a friend. Even if I sent 10 emails a day, they were always more than happy to answer any question that I had. They reassured me that everything was going to be fine. I love the results, which was of course the most important part of the experience ... but all those other smaller factors make it that much easier. I will recommend him to any and everyone that has ever even remotely thought of a cosmetic enhancement. I would give more stars if I could!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from OmahaMom | Source: Uncategorized | June 25, 2019
Fantastic surgeon. Eased concerns and answered all questions. Staff is incredible. Physicians Assistant Amber is available, reassuring and amazing.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Peaceful5431 | Source: Realself | June 24, 2019

Perfectionist. This was my second surgery with Dr. Ayoub. He is kind and compassionate and a perfectionist. I would highly recommend him. I had my implants removed after 19 years and a breast lift. Very happy with the results!


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lindsay M. | Source: Yelp | June 20, 2019
Dr. Ayoub and his staff at Westfield Plastic Surgery were all very friendly and helpful.  Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel that they cared about my visits.  Dr. Ayoub is very professional and answered all my questions and concerns about my procedure.  I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results and would recommend Dr. Ayoub for any other plastic surgery procedures.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Inkgirl87 | Source: Realself | June 14, 2019

I Had a Great Experience at Westfield Plastic Surgery. At Westfield Plastic Surgery, Dr. Ayoub and his staff are all very friendly and helpful. They were able to answer all my questions and help put me at ease with any of my concerns. Dr. Ayoub is a great surgeon and I am extremely happy with my results. I would recommend any plastic surgery procedures with Dr. Ayoub.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Katie K. | Source: Google Reviews | June 14, 2019
When I decided to pursue my Breast Lift/Implants I attended consultations at 3 local practices. Westfield Plastics/Dr. Ayoub was a referral for me from a close friend, and they completely blew the other competitors out of the water at my initial appointment. The staff was incredibly personable and took the time to make me feel comfortable from the get-go. During the initial consult, Dr. Ayoub spent 30 minutes with me and answered every one of my questions (I always have a ton). After listening to what I wanted out of the procedure and how I wanted to feel and look, as well as my lifestyle and activities, he provided a recommendation to best achieve these goals. Dr. Ayoub didn't push his views on me - he partnered with me to find the best option. He even presented additional options for lifts that would leave less scarring - something no other consult did. The consultation finished with simulation photos and time with sample implants - crucial to me and something other offices did not do. This added step allowed me to really understand why I would likely look like with the procedure. The day of the surgery and all follow-up appointments were no different. The staff is warm and welcoming and continued to answer my questions without hesitation or irritation. They were able to get me in for same-day appointments to address pulling out some problem stitches (common for this procedure) and made me feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. One last thing that I think is really important - Dr. Ayoub includes your partner in appointments (not that it's their choice or required), but it really helped my husband understand the procedure, how he could help and feel included everything. They even had conversations about topics outside of my surgery and at the end of the day, he loved him as much as I did.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Becca P. | Source: Google Reviews | June 5, 2019
I got a breast augmentation and it turned out amazing and I am very pleased with the end result!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Angelica M. | Source: Google Reviews | March 18, 2019
First time ever getting any type of plastic surgery before getting anything done at Westfield Plastic Surgery I had a consultation at Surgical Images... I decided not to get anything done there because I felt like I was not important to staff at all.. As soon as a step foot at Westfield I could sense the difference in the facility. Dr Ayoub and his team did a great job on my mommy makeover ! Made it totally painless as well !!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Source: Google Reviews | March 15, 2019
Dr. Ayoub and his team are the BEST. My results were exceptional. I felt comfortable from the first consultation (its not easy getting naked in font of people, they make it no big deal) to the day of surgery till the very last follow up visit. I had a lot of questions, Amber was very informative and comforting about EVERY single question. You can tell their team cares about you. Thank you to the best in Omaha, I owe my new body to them.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Theresa F. | Source: Google Reviews | March 13, 2019
Dr. Ayoub and his team are wonderful and answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone interested in getting a mommy makeover to get a consultation with him. I will go back if I need more work done.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Casey H. | Source: Yelp | February 28, 2019
I had a great experience working with Dr Ayoub and everyone there. Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr Ayoub knew what I wanted and helped me get that and I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. I will be going back in the future for anything else that I want to get done!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from jen2zo | Source: Realself | December 13, 2018

Above and Beyond......Was referred to Dr. Ayoub by a friend of mine who is a nurse and I could not have been happier with my results. And when I had an unknown complication arise, he went above and beyond taking care of me.


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kim S. | Source: Yelp | June 28, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing! I am a 32 year old breast cancer survivor. I had a double mastectomy last June. Since i am so young i choose to have reconstruction surgery. Dr. Ayoub's staff has been amazing through the whole process. Donna is always a friendly face when i walk in the door. All his staff know me by first name, and treat me like family each time i am in. If you're looking for a doctor that not only him but his staff treat you like family he is the best.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Raymond W. | Source: Yelp | August 4, 2017
My husband had surgery to remove cancer cells from his forehead and less than two months later you can hardly tell. The staff and Dr. Ayoub made the experience as stress free as possible, were very caring and were a pleasure to work with. Would recommend them to others.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jennifer | Source: Uncategorized | December 27, 2018
Half of my ear was bitten completely off by a large dog. I was extremely lucky that Dr. Ayoub was the plastic surgeon on call that night. Not only did he do an excellent job sewing it back on, but he used his connections to immediately get me into Hyperbaric Oxygen treatments at UNMC, which ultimately saved my ear. Dr. Ayoub is very friendly and easy to talk to. I was pretty scared that night. He has an excellent bedside manner, which is just as important as the physical care.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jennifer P. | Source: Yelp | December 6, 2018
Was referred to Dr. Ayoub by a friend of mine who is a nurse and I could not have been happier with my results. And when I had an unknown complication arise, he went above and beyond taking care of me.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cheryl | Source: Uncategorized | December 5, 2018
Excellent customer service. The entire team is great. I had fillers injections and Dr. Ayoub it the best. He is professional, friendly and caring. He does a great job. Highly recommend him. I see Audrey for hydra facial on a regular basis. She is amazing. She has consulted me on the appropriate facial creams and lotions for my skin.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shanna B. | Source: Yelp | January 24, 2018
Hands down the best office in Omaha or Lincoln! Dr. Ayoub and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and above else---trustworthy. From making my appointment to consult, pre-op and before and after surgery Dr. Ayoub and his staff did everything they could to ensure that I was making an informed decision on my breast augmentation and I could not be happier. I finally have the breasts I've always wanted and it's all because of Dr. Ayoub! He is truly the best! Thank you so much Amber for your constant reassuring answers to my questions and to Selena for always having a cherry smile on your face at my appointments. Audrey was so sweet with photos and comparing sizes and made me feel so comfortable. If you or anyone you know is considering plastic surgery they MUST visit this facility. Top notch team!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rebecca | Source: Uncategorized | November 8, 2018
I had a great experience with Dr. Ayoub. He and his staff were always kind, informative, accommodating, and prompt to respond. I felt very comfortable with his professionalism and knowledge. My surgery and recovery went very well and I am pleased with my results.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Frances S. | Source: Uncategorized |
THE BEST. I can’t speak highly enough about the overall experience when in the office and expert hands of Dr. Ayoub. Professionalism to the highest degree with the same level of skill and expertise. I had many consultations with several surgeons prior to Dr. Ayoub, and after my visit with Dr. Ayoub I just knew that he was my surgeon. Dr. Ayoub and his staff are beyond wonderful.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Milka R. | Source: Yelp | January 18, 2018
I walked in at Dr. Ayoub after research about his good reputation. After the first consultation I knew he was the right person to do my breast reduction. He asked me about my expectations and then he explained me what to expect based on his experience. The results: After the surgery (Breast Reduction), I was extremely satisfied with the results. I also have to tell you that the recovery was easier than expected. I am super happy with the  appearance! Office/Staff: The Office is located on the top floor of a very nice building. Their staff is extremely charming and always smiling. It will take you less than 5 minutes once you walk in, to be in the consultation room. They are aware that your time is valuable, which for me it's very important.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diane V. | Source: Yelp | October 30, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are have incredible professionalism and  amazing compassion for their patients. The office has my highest recommendation to any new patient.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cena | Source: Uncategorized |
My overall experience with Dr. Ayoub, Amber PA, and the staff was excellent. I had seen him for a breast reduction and from the first consult to my 7-week post-op visit, the staff was very friendly and professional. At each visit, they would ask if I had any questions or concerns and would take the time to answer. Dr. Ayoub is very knowledgeable in his field and makes sure the end results not only satisfied my expectations but also fit my body type. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayoub and his staff
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kayleen Y. | Source: Yelp | October 1, 2018
I would highly recommend Dr. Nagi Ayoub!! I was referred to him by another physician after already been scheduled to see someone else. I had gastric bypass surgery two years ago and was having skin irritations from the excess skin in my abdomen area. I went to see Dr. Ayoub and everyone from the front desk to assistants to all his nursing staff have been wonderful and caring. They were willing to work with my with my insurance company  with little effort from me. I had my excess skin removal (tummy tuck) and optional breast augmentation/ lift & implants done just about 4 weeks ago and everything is doing really well. I have anyways had a personal issue with my breasts as my nipples basically face the floor and breast were large and sagged terribly after losing 115lbs. Dr. Ayoub was able to move my nipples and lift my breast. He is a tremendous physician and surgeon. At my appointment before surgery Dr. Ayoub sat with and went through all the risks and consent forms personally..not a nurse him! He really cares about his patients. And so does all if his staff! Will absolutely use this practice in the future!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Laura S. | Source: Uncategorized | July 21, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are beyond wonderful. I had a breast reduction and I am so happy with my results. I look and feel so much better. I had several other consultations and Dr. Ayoub is the only Plastic Surgeon I felt 100% satisfied with when I left his office. Amber took the time to explain the entire procedure from beginning to end so I went in to surgery feeling confident. I highly recommend Dr. Ayoub and his staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amanda K. | Source: Google Reviews | August 18, 2018
From day 1, they ALL have been nothing but amazing!!! I can honestly say I made the best choice when it came to using them for my procedure.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from kfender101 | Source: Realself | August 3, 2018
I recently went to Dr. Ayoub and his staff for a bilateral breast reduction and I couldn't be happier with my decision. Right from the start Selena, Amber and Dr. Ayoub go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, welcome and understand everything about your procedure. They explained everything to me in great detail and were sure to answer any of my questions no matter how small they seemed. The procedure went wonderful and recovery was easier than expected. My results were beyond my expectations and the size was exactly what was described to me at my consultation. Dr. Ayoub and his staff are the best around and I would recommend them to anyone! So happy with my experience here.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Krissy F. | Source: Yelp | August 3, 2018
Dr. Ayoub, Selena, Amber and the staff at Westfield Plastic Surgery are amazing! They make you feel so comfortable and welcome and make sure you understand every part of your procedure before, during and after. I couldn't be happier with my results and will continue to come see them in the future

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mimi | Source: Uncategorized | July 22, 2018
The decision to seek care was not an easy one. From the initial appointment to follow-up post surgery was made so easy by Dr Ayoub and his staff. The online visit summary to the appointment reminders were all so very helpful. I feel 100% confident in my choice of Dr Ayoub.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jayne J. | Source: Uncategorized | July 17, 2018
Dr. Ayoub is an excellent doctor. He was very thorough in discussing my situation. He and his staff answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My surgery was very successful. I couldn't be happier. The staff is so friendly. I enjoyed working with them.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from carol68138 | Source: Realself | July 11, 2018
The hardest decision I’ve ever had to make, was preventative breast removal with reconstruction. I’m truely grateful for Dr. Ayoub and his staff. The level of care and support they’ve provided through this journey exceeded all my expectations. Thank You!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brittany D. | Source: Google Reviews | July 2, 2018
Dr. Ayoub is an amazing surgeon. He is honest about to what to expect and his abilities. I highly recommend him. He did an amazing job!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kristi | June 27, 2018
I had a breast augmentation done a year ago by a different plastic surgeon. I was not happy with the results. My implants were slowly going under my armpits. i found Dr. Ayoub and he did my second breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results. I highly recommend him. He does an excellent job. I didn't have any complications and my breasts look amazing!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Becca B. | Source: Yelp | May 24, 2018
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Ayoub and the staff at Westfield Plastic Surgery. Not only do I get to be a patient of theirs but I also get the joy of working with them in the operating room! The trust I have in Dr. Ayoub and his work is what made me become one of their patients. When someone has so much passion for what they do, you can’t help but love being a part of it! The good times that we have in the operating room changing lives makes me proud to know the people at Westfield Plastic Surgery and so grateful for all they do! It is so comforting to see Dr. Ayoub and Amber truly taking their time and making sure everything is perfect while in the operating room. I would recommend Dr. Ayoub and his team to ANYONE looking for anything from teeth whitening to laser hair removal to aesthetic surgery. Thank you Dr. Ayoub, Amber W.-PA, and team for all you do!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kelsie C. | Source: Google Reviews | May 9, 2018
I loved Dr. Ayoub & staff from the moment I met them in my consultation. I had several other consultations and hes the only Plastic Surgeon I felt 100% satisfied with when I left his office. His entire team is amazing, from the receptionist to nurse practitioner Amber. You can tell Dr. Ayoub is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. I'm 7 weeks post op from my breast augmentation/tummy tuck and I couldn't be happier with my results!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Monica L. | Source: Google Reviews | April 30, 2018
I made the decision to have a tummy tuck because after three pregnancies I was left with excess skin, I had a very bad scar above my bellybutton and I had problems with my pelvis. I was visiting several surgeons. I think everyone in the Omaha area and when I had my appointment with dr.Nagi T. Ayoub, I knew that he was the one what I liked most about Nagi was that from the beginning he tells you things as they are all the staff is too friendly at all times dr.Ayoub is very profecional the Where I do the surgery, I'm really surprised I had another surgery with another surgeon here in Omaha and the truth was not anything professional but with Dr.Ayoub it was incredible, the best decision I made in my life. My surgery was 02/20/18 the most important impressive results, painlesssurgery like inever fell pain the same day back home I can say that I really did not have to take medicine for pain to be honest I never felt pain nothing just desconfor for not being able to walk right that in this surgery is completely normal I do not know what method dr.Nagi used but I had a very fast recovery the week I was already doing everything like my chores like cooking all things mommy do except for carrying weight or being able to walk completely straight ...im so happy with my results I can say that if you are thinking about cosmetic surgery visit Dr.Nagi T.Ayoub you will not regret ... Latinas visit Dr.Nagi T. Ayoub is an incredible surgeon best in Omaha in my opinion
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Payton.f | Source: Realself | April 25, 2018
I made the decision to have a breast reduction after years of suffering with back pain along with emotional damage from how I was treated by people around me. I always told myself that I wanted to wait until after I had children so I could get the opportunity to breast feed my children with no difficulties. This no longer became a logical plan for when the weight of my breast was causing me back pain along with other issues. With the recommendation of my Primary Care Physician I had a consult with Dr. Ayoub. This consult made me feel at ease with my decision of having the breast reduction preformed. Dr. Ayoub and his staff answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with moving forward with the procedure. Before I had the surgery performed Dr. Ayoub met with me at 3 different times to ensure that this was the right procedure for me and to make sure all my questions were answered. After surgery during my post-op period everything healed great. I no longer have back pain and I truly feel confident and comfortable in my body. I am so thankful for everything Dr. Ayoub and his staff have done for me. I highly recommend to anyone considering to have a breast reduction to see Dr. Ayoub!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Natasha | Source: Uncategorized | January 16, 2016
I received the best care from Dr. Ayoub and his staff. Such a great surgeon and wonderful bedside manor. He made my breast cancer surgery experience so much better. What an amazing group of people

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sandie A. | Source: Uncategorized | June 11, 2016
Dr. Ayoub has very good bedside care. He makes you feel at ease. He took grade care explaining what was going on. I will always love him and his staff for the care I was giving. I would always recommend him and to anyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dianne | Source: Uncategorized | October 31, 2017
My overall experience with Dr. Ayoub was excellent. He is very understanding, took time to explain everything and made sure I understood the procedure. His staff is very friendly and helpful and I really felt at ease.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Uncategorized | March 16, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his staff were all very willing to listen to my concerns and assist me to meet my needs. Any questions that I had were answered timely and in a way that was easy to understand. Their compassion and professionalism are top notch. Very caring group. I would highly recommend Dr.Ayoub at the Westfield Plastic Surgery Center for your needs!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from April E. | Source: Uncategorized | March 20, 2018
In mid 2018 i was put on a 5 pound weight restriction by my spine Dr. I wanted to know if a breast reduction would be helpful. I was a large size E. Also I needed to know if my insurance would pay for the surgery. My copay for visits to a specialists is $50 . I paid the copay when I went for the consultation. When the insurance agreed to pay for the surgery. Dr Ayoub's office refunded my copay. My insurance covered everything minus the deductible. Dr. Ayoub, and his staff are Phenomenal.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ashley F. | Source: Uncategorized | April 1, 2018
My surgery went well and all my questions were answered. I'm healing very well I didn't think I would be as mobile as I am few restrictions and I'm able to return to work Monday. I already noticed less back pain very pleased with my results.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ruth D. | Source: Uncategorized | April 5, 2018
I had a condition on my chin and was referred to Dr. Ayoub by my primary care physician. He and his entire staff were so very professional, kind and caring . His treatment was highly effective and I would certainly recommend him to anyone.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Terra G. | Source: Uncategorized | April 6, 2018
I highly recommend Dr. Ayoub. I was interested in having a breast reduction but fearful because I have pre-existing medical issues that place me at high risk for surgery. Dr. Ayoub was caring and took a comprehensive approach to ensure my safety. Dr. Ayoub did not turn me away but instead took the time to consult with my health care team and educate me on all risks and concerns. My surgery was a success and I cannot describe how much better I feel and look!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Christopher B. | Source: Uncategorized | April 12, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his entire staff were very courteous and professional in all stages of my pre-op, surgical procedure,and follow-ups. He readily answered my questions and at no time seemed to talk down to me. During the procedure, when I needed more local anesthesia, he did not hesitate to provide the medication, keeping in mind the toxic level of the med and not to exceed that level. His assistant, Selena, was exceptionally friendly and personable.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from CS | Source: Uncategorized | April 19, 2018
I said a prayer and my prayer was answered!! With all the many choices of plastic surgeons in Nebraska I Thank God he lead me to find Dr. Nagi Ayoub who corrected a previous Brachyoplasty surgery I had by another Surgeon that left me with wide scares the same amount of saggy arm fat. Dr. Nagi Ayoub put a lot of love and an extra two hours total of four hours into my surgery he also lipoed symmetrically amazingly! Dr.Nagi takes pride in his work it shows! I'm happy!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jennifer K. | Source: Google Reviews | April 15, 2018
I can not explain fully how this man, this Doctor changed my life! I had a very large mass on the left side of my stomach due to multiple surgeries. Went through the surgery with no expectations other than removal of the mass. Actually the initial cut was going to be curved on the right side. Post-op shower I bawled. He didn't just remove the mass. He also made a straight cut!! Post-op appointment both my husband and I cried with joy! I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from cdgasman | Source: Realself | April 11, 2018
Dr. Ayoub is a very competent and caring physician. He explained everything to me in pre-op visit, and answered ALL of my questions to my satisfaction. During the procedure, when I needed more local anesthesia injected into the sites, he readily supplied it, while keeping in mind the maximum, non-toxic, doses allowed of that particular local anesthetic. I am handicapped and since I was woozy/unsteady after the procedure, he personally took me to the men's room and made sure that I was safe before stepping outside for my privacy. All of his staff is very friendly and accommodating with Selena leading the way as my primary nurse.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Terrag23 | Source: Realself | April 5, 2018
Dr. Ayoub performed my breast reduction surgery and my results were amazing! I was considered high risk due to pre-exsisting medical conditions so I was fearful. Dr. Ayoub was very knowledgeable as he put my safety first and took the time needed to make sure my risks were minimized. I will be forever grateful to him and his staff for their great care.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from StellaSndt5 | Source: Realself | March 16, 2018
My girls needed some help. I came across Nagi and instantly new he was the one! I had some surgeries where I was felt totally taken advantage of. They did not take time with me and I felt like they used me as an experiment and had awful results. Nagi and I talked and he took me in the right direction with a breast reduction and lift and never left my side. Never, not once, did I feel worried....

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from niecer29 | Source: Realself | March 15, 2018
Dr. Ayoub and his staff were all very willing to listen to my concerns and assist me to meet my needs. Any questions that I had were answered timely and in a way that was easy to understand. Their compassion and professionalism are top notch. Very caring group. I would highly recommend Dr.Ayoub at the Westfield Plastic Surgery Center for your needs!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Vanwily01 | Source: Realself | March 14, 2018
I can not explain fully how this man, this Doctor changed my life! Due to multiple surgeries beginning at the tender age of 7 weeks old. My scars not only left me with poor circulation, but also a large mass on my left side. After I was fully dried of from my shower, preparation for wearing jeans and yoga pants began. First I would bandage my longest scar on my right side. That scar alone was reopened twice. Thus low blood circulation and little to no feeling. I would then wrap around an ace bandage to compress the mass. Even wearing baggy clothes the bandage and wrap would begin to rub, hurt and cause stomach aches. Even wearing yoga pants and running errands or going to the grocery store if not prepared correctly, lead to rubbing and eventually bleeding around and on the scar. Wearing jeans was a nightmare. Wearing fitted clothing, yea no. Swimsuits what are those?! Fitted Maxi Dresses or skirts, forget about it. I finally got the courage to do something about it. A year before I began to visit several Plastic Surgeons. I was told by each Doctor that the consultation was free. But, if I wanted to submit a claim to my insurance company, there would be a fee. My family doctor recommended Dr. Ayoub. I felt at ease with the nurses, that's always a plus. And then I met him. He talked to me like a person, not just a paycheck. He did explain in detail that the consultation was free. Submitting through insurance would require a fee due to the paper work that would be drawn up, submitted and talk to insurance agent if they had further questions. Told me the total cost and he would not perform the surgery until I quit smoking for at least 6 months. I knew walking out of his office that he was going to be my surgeon! I had so much confidence in him that I quit smoking after 30 years. And the end of March 2018 I will be 1 year smoke free!! Dr. Ayoub explained the plan and because how all of the scars were at the cut would most likely be more a huge curve on my right side. That was not a deal breaker for me. I just wanted the mass to be removed. During my first shower post-op I saw that he was an artistic genius! The mass was totally gone and as an added bonus, the cut was perfectly straight. I bawled like a baby. Post-op appointment, I bawled again. Constantly thanking him for changing my life after 44 year's! Dr. Ayoub never gloated or acted any different, even after making a perfect cut! Not only did I tell my friends about him. I showed them the before pictures on my phone. Needless to say they were shocked. Then I lifted my shirt and showed them my stomach! There wasn't a dry eye amongst us. I can't wait until my pictures are on his website!! And yes, I will be going back to him for further procedures. I feel like he saved my life because he gave me the drive to stop smoking.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kylie D. | Source: Google Reviews | December 1, 2017
I had be debating a breast augmentation for five years, after consulting with Dr. Ayoub and having simulations done I felt comfortable to proceed. I couldn’t be more happy with my results! It’s scary going in for an elective surgery, but Dr. Ayoub, Amber, and staff put those nerves at ease. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tricia H. | Source: Google Reviews | November 6, 2017
Every single person that works there from front desk to operating room are AMAZING!! They are without a doubt the best. Always about the patient and provide the best after care. I have no regrets for choosing them. A+++++++ Highly recommended

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jamie P. | Source: Yelp | October 3, 2017
Dr Ayoub was referred to me for my son 6 years ago by his primary care physician.  My son was lacking confidence for many years before Ayoub performed surgery. His results are amazing and still are 6 years later! About 4 months ago Dr Ayoub performed a breast augmentation on me.  Results are amazing as well! I wanted a natural look as I'm very petite.  The results are everything I dreamed of with no complications!  He gave me confidence I've never had.  I honestly feel more like a woman! Dr Ayoub cares about his patients, they're just not a number to him.  He spends time with them and any question you ask is answered honestly! I refer him to many....He's "hands down the best in Omaha!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kristin K. | Source: Yelp | September 12, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. Having any type of elective surgery is a hard decision, but after talking to Dr. Ayoub my decision was easy. I had surgery and love my results!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sandi W. | Source: Google Reviews | August 10, 2017
Dr. Ayoub performed surgery to remove cancer cells from my husbands forehead. Great care both before and after the surgery and we are very pleased with his care, the interactions with him and his staff. We are very pleased with the results of his procedure.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Janita H. | Source: Realself | August 3, 2017
Nagi was fantastic! My surgery was great and everything went so smooth. I was very happy with my BA results.... Amber & Audrey were very informative and friendly throughout my entire consultation, pre-op, and post-op. I would definitely recommend Nagi Ayoub for your PS needs!!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Holly P. | Source: Google Reviews | July 17, 2017
I had a procedure done by Dr Ayoub. It was a great experience with a great outcome. My surgery has given me more confidence and a youthful appearance. I highly recommend Dr Ayoub.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sarah J. | Source: Google Reviews | July 3, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing. From my very first appointment they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. You can tell they truly care about their patients. They always answered all of my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. I am so happy with my results and I would recommend Westfield to anyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sarah J. | Source: Yelp | June 28, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and they are so welcoming. They answered all my questions I had even when I called in after my surgery. I am so happy with my results and would recommend Westfield to anyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tami F. | Source: Yelp | June 24, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his entire staff are amazing. I could not be more happy with the service they provided. Prior to my breast augmentation, I visited with several plastic surgeons. None of them compared to Dr. Ayoub. He personally explained the process to me. He was attentive and answered all of the many questions I had. He went above and beyond what any other surgeon had to ensure that I would be happy with my breast augmentation. Not only are Dr. Ayoub and his staff wonderful to deal with, but his work is phenomenal! I am so happy with my breast augmentation. They turned out beautiful. I would highly (HIGHLY!!) recommend Westfield Plastic Surgery Center to everyone.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from okrina | Source: Realself | June 2, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are wonderful, kind & caring. I had a growth removed from my upper eye lid/eye brow area & the results are amazing. His workmanship is incredible! I asked if he likes what he does (for a living) and without hesitation his immediate response was "Everyday". It was a simple, honest answer from him and yet that one word response spoke volumes to me. How could I ask for anything more from the physician caring for me! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Fin2974 | Source: Realself | May 18, 2017
I am so happy after the mommymakeover with Dr Ayuob. I visited other Plastic surgery and told me bad expectation about repair my body. I found Dr Ayoub and my abdomen and breast look AMAZING! Happy ! *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from sarahjk0704 | Source: Realself | May 13, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed during your consultation and pre op/post op. I called with questions before my surgery and they never hesitated to call me back or even have me come in to the office to make sure I had all of my questions answered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ayoub and I look forward to working with him and his staff again. *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy M. | Source: Yelp | April 26, 2017
When I decided to move ahead with my Breast Augmentation surgery - I performed a lot of research. When I visited Dr. Ayoub and his staff for my consultation - they were so attentive and answered ALL of my questions (and then some)! I proceeded to have my surgery and couldn't be happier!! Dr. Ayoub's work is nothing but perfection and his Physician Assistant (Amber) made sure that my recovery process went flawless - calling me TWICE after surgery to make sure I was doing well! Dr. Ayoub and Amber make a GREAT team along with the rest of their office staff!! I couldn't be more impressed with the surgery and treatment I received from Westfield Plastic Surgery Center!! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AmyMeissner | Source: Realself | April 26, 2017
I had been considering Breast Augmentation surgery for about 3 years. After I had lost weight my breasts had not retained the shape and size they had before. I began researching surgeons to perform a Breast Augmentation surgery. I had known Dr. Ayoub through accquaintances and reviewed his work on his website. When I scheduled my consultation and had my initial visit - Dr. Ayoub and his office staff took the time to explain the procedure in its entirety and answer ALL of my questions. They did not rush me and took the time to make sure that the sizing was appropriate for my body type AND my personality. After my surgical procedure - Dr. Ayoub's Physician's Assistant (Amber) called me TWICE to check on my recovery, make sure I was doing well and made sure I felt confident in the recovery process. When I did call the office and left a message - I received a call back within 2 hours! This made me feel that I was more than a patient - I was a real person to them - that they were invested in me as a person!! *Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shantel R. | Source: Yelp | April 10, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff were wonderful. They were recommended to me by another Doctor, and they certainly made me feel comfortable from the start. I had surgery, and I am quite pleased with everything. I would recommend them to anyone. *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from srodgers123 | Source: Realself | April 10, 2017
I had back pain all of my life, and desperately needed a breast reduction. My OB Doctor recommended Dr. Ayoub and his staff, and I was extremely comfortable with all of them on my first visit. He and his staff did a great job with minimal scars, and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. I would recommend them to anyone. SR *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy K. | Source: Yelp | March 21, 2017
Dr. Ayoub and his staff are amazing! If you need breast reconstruction this is the doctor you need to see. He did an amazing job. Highly, highly recommend! *Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from stelatta | Source: Realself | January 15, 2017
I went in to Dr Ayoub for a liposuction revision... After an amazing consultation where I felt heard and my concerns understood. I scheduled my surgery. Today I'm two weeks post op.. So I can't speak to my end results yet except to say I already see the difference though I still have a bit of swelling, everything looks amazing. I did a liposuction of my trunk... But I wanted to write this review to speak to my pain and bruising... With my previous liposuction I had major bruising, with Dr ayoub, I had minimum to no bruising it was incredible. *Individual results may vary
Read more »